Website Manager

Hillsboro R3 Little League

Hillsboro R3 Little League

Board of Directors

2022 Board of Directors

President - Michele Largent
Vice President - Debbie Spiller
Secretary - Alecia Howard
Treasurer - Angie Davis
Communications/Information Officer - Morgan Goad
Building Maintenance - Joe Gruhala
Equipment Manager - Greg Howard
Field Maintenance - n/a
Coaching Coordinator - n/a
Concession Manager - David Davis
Safety Officer - Michele Largent
Umpire-In-Chief - Crystal Vogler

General Board Members:
John Campisi


Hillsboro R3 Little League
Mail: PO BOX 311/Fields: 9855 Hwy BB 
Hillsboro, Missouri 63050

Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2024 Hillsboro R-3 Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In