Board Of Directors

2020 Board of Directors

President - Michele Largent
Vice President - Tim Dierks
Secretary - Dennis Schamburg
Treasurer - Angie Davis
Information Officer - Tamara Risher
Building Maintenance - Jay Mills
Equipment Manager - Mike Conn
Coaching Coordinator - Christi Hadley
Concession Manager - Angie Davis
Safety Officer - Alecia Howard
Umpire-In-Chief - Crystal Vogler

General Board Members:
Debbie Spiller
Sherry Dierks
Danielle Conn
Joe Gruhala
Greg Howard

Local Sponsors

Hillsboro R3 Little League

Mailing Address PO BOX 311 Field Location 9855 HWY BB 
Hillsboro, Missouri 63050

Email: [email protected]